New Email...
2006-12-15 4:20 p.m.
Hello to everyone, I now have set up a new email account, (since I couldn't get my diaryland one to work right), so if you ever want to email me, my new address is at
[email protected]. I would love to hear from you!!
Today was really busy- we had to go to church, as my mom had to teach a Bible Study. While all that was going on I managed to make time to get the bulletins made for Sunday, and by the time I was done with that it was already time to go! Time does go fast it seems like! Anyway, here I am at home again, with the whole night to look forward to, (as we get to stay up late Friday nights).
Check out this Christmas picture my little sister drew on the whiteboard... (I think they are supposed to be Nutcrackers). Please give the photo a min. to load...

Talk to you all later! Hannah