A Normal Day
2006-12-11 9:07 p.m.
Today was pretty cool, though I didn't really do anything other than school and stuff if you know what I mean :). I did get all my Christmas presents for my siblings wrapped though, so that was a good thing. I still have a few more presents to get though- some for my parents and Grandparents, *sigh*, sometimes I wish I could get it all in one day, instead of having to make a whole bunch of separate trips, lol. Oh well, it's kinda fun in it's own little way, actually.
Saturday afternoon my youth group went as a group to give out coats to the homeless- I was a little nervous, but it went fine, and our group was able to talk to a lot of people that really needed Jesus! Afterwards we went back to church and had pizza and watched a movie, and had a lot of fun :).
Sunday went great, worship and class both, though I'm afraid my bro wasn't verry happy as him and a friend were kinda acting up in class and ended up getting "kicked out", if that's what you want to call it, lol. (Boy is he going to be mad when he reads this!!!)Anyway, it went really well even though my friend had to leave right after church :(. Wow, I do sound pathetic! Lol.
Anyway, it's been a wonderful week so far, to sum it all up, and I really hope it went well for all you too!
Oh, by the way, in case you hadn't noticed, I now have a Notify List up at the top of my page, if you would like to recieve an email to notify you when I add a new entry, feel free to sign up! You can also join my list by visiting http://afreak4jesus.notifylist.com
See you all!
Hann