Home Again...
2008-04-28 10:44 a.m.
So I'm finally back! It feels SO good, let me tell you. But let me assure you that I did end up having a super fun time while I was gone- even though two of my three companions for the weekend were adolescent boys who thought it fun to walk all around through the neighborhood and to the local park wearing medieval clothing with black capes, etc., and carrying some sort of flag/standard that I forgot the name of. I shot a few pics of the scene while they were in their strange garb, so if you are curious, go to my pics. It should be under the photo album, "My Brother & His Friend". Oh, and they also carried fake swords around and "dueled" in the tennis court! It was SO hilarious!
Well, today is another new school-day, it seems hard to believe that it is already April 28th! It seems like Christmas was just the other day...
Next week, (Sunday), I have a piano recital. I'm pretty excited about it, and have been working really hard on all my pieces for the event. I think that some people that I know will be coming, so that's always an added comfort, when you know you have friends out there in the audience cheering you on! Lol. Whoever is reading this is invited, too, of course. If you want to come just let me know and I will give you the information as far as time, location, etc.
Well I need to get to work- school is calling my name, *sigh*.
Talk to you guys later then!

~ Hannah