Going Away...
2008-04-23 12:48 a.m.
Well- my parents are going to be attending a conference in Appleton, Wisconsin, and are leaving us kids behind. My brother and I will be staying with some friends, and my two younger sisters will be staying with a different family. So therefore...tomorrow through Saturday April 26th I will be gone. I probably won't be getting on here or Myspace during that period, as I don't believe that I will have a computer available to me. So unless I can convince my sister to let me borrow her laptop I probably won't be getting on.
I'm kinda excited, kinda unhappy at the prospect of having to leave my home for several days, but I guess that's just the way life goes- sometimes you have to do things/go places you wouldn't want to. I'm sure I will end up having fun. My brother is excited because it is his best friend's house that we'll be staying at.
Well, just wanted to let all of you guys know about my going away, so that you wouldn't freak out in case I didn't get on over the weekend. I'm gonna miss hearing from all of you guys- but I'm sure that we can resume from wherever we left off next time I get on.
Well I need to get to bed, cause I should get up really early tomorrow.

Peace out!

~ Hannah