Cat In Guitar Case!
2007-06-28 12:51 p.m.
Hey everybody!
The other day I took out my guitar to play it, and left the guitar case on the bed. Guess who decided it would make a nice bed?

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

My cat sure enjoys comfort!


The weather has been pretty hot here lately, and so we have been swimming a lot. We happen to have a pool in our backyard- 20' around and 4' deep. It's not an immense in-ground pool or anything, but it's big enough for us to enjoy. We also have a trampoline in our yard, which makes summer even more fun!
Today the weather is wonderful...not too hot and not too cold either. The humidity seems to have decreased, and the breeze feels so good that I opened my window!
Well...can't really think of that much that is really going on at the moment, so I think I'll close now.
Feel free to contact me anytime you like!!!
~ Hannah