It's Been a Long Time!
2007-03-01 11:21 a.m.
Wow- it really has been a long time since I've written a new entry! A lot has been going on too.
Yesterday was my little sister's 8th Birthday- she got Heelys and a couple movies and a bunch of other stuff that I can't remember- but one of her favorite gifts was...a pocket knife! A couple years ago my brother had given her that pocket knife- but, unfortunatly, the first time she tried to use it she slit herself with it. So the knife was put away and she was told she would not get it back until she was 8. Now she has it back again- and we are all hoping she won't have any more cuts with it.
Piano is going great- I am working on my music for the upcoming May recital.
Today we have a snow day- as there is a really big blizzard going on outside our house =). Even so, it has been really really cold here for the last month, and I can't wait for Spring to get here!
Well, I will close now- feel free to leave comments!
C'ya!
~ Hannah