Snow in December 2006!
2006-12-31 11:20 p.m.
Well, I can't believe that this will be my last entry for the year 2006, tonight we had a progressive dinner at church, and I stayed with all the kids and had pizza and pop and watched a movie and went outside and played in the freshly fallen snow- (we have like three inches on the ground- FINALLY!) I was afraid that we weren't going to have any snow at all this December, but it looks like we are finally getting what we want! (Well, what I want, I guess most people are pretty scared to drive in it). I love the snow though, and the sky has such a beautiful pink hue to it at night after a snowstorm! Anyway, it has been such a wonderful evening, and I really am looking forward to staying up late (and early) till 12:01 pm, and I can automatically predict that out neighborhood kids will shoot off the annual yearly firecrackers, lol. Anyway, A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL!!!
GOD BLESS!!!
Hann