The Play
2007-02-11 7:54 p.m.
Hello- today was a pretty busy day, as after church we had to hurry to go see a play- "Our Town". I thought it was a very good performance, and the theme of the play was certainly touching- we should enjoy the little things in life, they do matter!
After the play we came home and had a nice quiet afternoon- well that is to say, as quiet as it can be with kids all over the place, :). One of my sisters just got heelies- (or wheelies, or whatever they're called), you probably know what I mean- those shoes with wheels in them, lol. So, she has been trying them out- and so has my other sister- the littlest one. Unfortunately the shoes don't quiet fit her, and there is quite a lot of clomping and stomping when she puts them on!
So, seeing as it's getting late, I'd better close for the day. Talk to you all later!!!
Hann