BUSY month!
2007-01-24 10:24 p.m.
Hello everyone, I know I haven't been on for a long time, but it has been such a busy month! Church went pretty well tonight, and afterwards my brother and his friends went outside and played in the snow- (they have been working on a snow-fort). However, eventually, they got tired of being builders, and decided to have fun and break their snow fort- so- I watched on as they caved in the snow tunnels they had made- and left with great satisfaction. Lol, it's fun watching them- especially after we have a dinner after church, they often get drafted into doing the dish-washing, and one of them stands by scraping plates, one rinses the dishes, one washes the dishes, (and rinses them again), and finally, one dries the dishes. Occasionally they can't resist having a little fun splashing and spraying each other, and in the end walk out of the kitchen soaked. Anyway, we had at least 6 inches of snow just a little bit ago- and it is so beautiful! Well, I am going to close now- feel free to leave comments or notes and email me- at [email protected]
See ya later! Hann