Busy Day...
2006-12-06 10:33 p.m.

Hello everyone- today was really busy- with school, piano lessons, worship practice, and then church itself- but it was a pretty good day all in all. I got a lot of time to spend with a good friend at church, so we had a lot of fun talking, and laughing at the boys who hang out after church trying to act cool and play their rap or whatever. There's a certain group in particular that is extra hilarious to watch, because they're only 11 or 12 or so, and they try to act like they're a lot older, and the music they play is outrageous. Well, they'll outgrow it I suppose, let them have their fun. Anyway, it was a pretty awesome Bible study, and at worship practice we're working on a new song, which is always fun- it went surprisingly well for the first time I thought. I can't believe how quickly fall has passed by, it seems like it was just Christmas not that long ago, and now we are faced with another Christmas all over again! I finally got a couple Christmas presents bought today, though I won't mention what I got or who I bought it for, (just in case the siblings happen to read this and find out). Oh well, I hope they like them! Well, I need to go now, hope everyone is having a wondeful December!!! Hann