Thanksgiving is Over...
2006-11-25 11:03 p.m.
Well, I guess that now Thanksgiving is really over, and 2006 is drawing to a close- something that's sometimes hard to believe! Today was the day I went over to my aunt�s house; we all had a wonderful time, (and had even more turkey- something we've been having a lot lately). All my aunts and my Grandma wanted my Christmas list, so I really had to think on what I seriously wanted, which has been really hard this year, as there's not that much I really need!!! (A good problem, huh!) I think I ended up putting down things like my favorite color, my favorite kinds of books, what sizes clothes I wear, etc.- just to give them some helps and hints on that kind of thing. I also had a wonderful time at my friend�s house the other day, we video taped a very silly movie- I had to do the acting and she got to be the one with the camera. I'm afraid my acting was very terrible, along with the story line- the entire movie was simply viewing me uncovering a large sewer drain down in the woods behind her house- (of course in the movie it wasn't a sewer drain but a dungeon), lol. Anyway, we had a lot of fun- and we also rearranged her room and put up Christmas lights. Well, It's getting late and I have church and worship tomorrow, so I need to go, I hope to hear from everyone soon!!! Hann
By the way- I'm adding a bunch of games and stuff- click here to play mario, here to play another mario game here to play pacman, or, if you'd like to play mario Remix, click here