Thanksgiving evening
2006-11-23 10:20 p.m.
Hello to all of you, especially to Laken- it was wonderful to hear from you!!! Well, it was a wonderful Thanksgiving, my family and I shared it with some wonderful friends, instead of staying home like we had originally planned. The turkey- (can't have Thanksgiving without that), was delicious, and we had a great time!!! Saturday we plan to visit my aunts house, as there's always a big Thanksgiving meal at her home- (a chance to get all the family together as well).
Tomorrow is going to be a very busy day- I have to practice a piano duet with my best friend at her house, (usually a half hour or so away), but considering how busy tommorrow always is, I'm not sure I will get there that soon. Then that evening, after I get back, the group of women that are doing the Christmas music along with me for our ladies Christmas Luncheon in Dec. are coming over to practice and to have pizza, which I'm sure will be pretty fun!!! (Just busy).
All in all I think it has been a wonderful Thanksgiving, and there's still a lot to look forward to and to be thankful for even after it's over!!! See ya'll later then! Hann