Sorry I haven't been writing...
2006-11-15 3:20 p.m.

Hey ya'll! Sorry I haven't written an article for so long, I've just been really busy with school and ESPECIALLY piano!
I have to prepare an hour of music to play at a really nice lodge this year- (in December), so it's been fun but a little challenging to get all that music together!!! Last year I had like three places to play at, so I'm kinda used to having to prepare for that kind of thing, but still it really makes me busy!!!

I am really going to try to put out a new article every day, so hopefully every time you visit my diary there will be something new to read about. Today's account wasn't very interesting... just school...piano lessons, and then tonight I have to be at church at 5:30 for worship practice. Church is always great though, so hopefully I'll have something interesting to tell about after I get back- (which will probably be like 9:00 to 10:00 PM).

Man I'm tired, I simply hate getting up early in the morning for school...but, I know it's good for me, I just need to try going to bed a little earlier probably, I was up late last night working on some lyrics to a song on guitar... lol.

Well... I know this is probably pretty boring to read, so I better go now... see ya, feel free to leave me a note if ya like- I always enjoy hearing from people and getting to know them :). well... until next time...