About Me...
Saturday, November 4th, 2006
Hi! I have included some info about me- as I'm new at this...

#1: As you can probably tell by my username, I'm what you might call a total Jesus Freak. I have been called a lot of names because of that- but it always makes me rejoice to think that I'm being persecuted for Jesus!
One of my favorite Bible verses is Isaiah 30:18: "Therefore the LORD will wait, that He may be gracious to you; and therefore He will be exalted, that He may have mercy on you. For the LORD is a God of justice; blessed are all those who wait for Him.", and also Matthew 17:20: "So Jesus said to them, 'Because of your unbelief; for assuredly, I say to you, if you have faith as a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, 'Move from here to there,' and it will move; and nothing will be impossible for you.'"

#2: I like music a lot!!! I play piano/keyboard, and also some guitar. I don't exactly have a favorite style of music... it really just depends upon my mood- it could be anything from rock or techno to soft stuff, just about anything. I like a lot of Christian bands, some of my favorite being Skillet, the Newsboys, Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns, and a whole lot of others!

#3: I have three younger siblings- a brother and two sisters, age 12, 10, and 7, all a whole lot of fun! My bro is always doing boy stuff- from Lego's to trading cards etc., and my youngest sister follows him around all the time, doing the stuff he does. She is totally a tomboy, whereas my other sister is the exact opposite, loving to dress-up and arrange her things in a very fashionable order.
Feel free to contact me if you would like to have an online discussion, and if you would like to know more about Jesus! :).