Monday Night...
2006-11-20 9:48 p.m.
Hey guys! It�s Monday night, and I�m really tired- (probably because I�ve been sitting in front of the TV and computer for too long). I just thought that I would add another entry, just to keep on top of it.
Well, today wasn�t really that eventful- just school and stuff, and I am definitely worn out, but it�s a good kind of tiredness- like you feel when you have a job well done.
Hey- I have a little profile thing at http://www.pandora.com/people/afreak4jesus now, so go ahead and check that out- even though it�s not really very cool. Pandora is an awesome website though, be sure and check that out if you can!!!
Yesterday was Sunday so we all went to church, I play keyboard on the Worship Team as I might have mentioned earlier, and not only have I been working at that and preparing the hour of music I mentioned, but I'm also trying to practice Christmas music with a small group of women, as we will be playing some music for a Women's Christmas Luncheon in December. It seems like I'm certainly busy with all the music!!! Well, I think I'll close now-Hope to hear from all of you soon,
Hann